+31(0)30-6878110

Bas
Stevens

Planner

Leon van der Bas

Leon
van der Bas

Planner

leon@trafficandmore.nl

Janine
Scheer

Medewerkster Bedrijfsbureau

janine@trafficandmore.nl

Nico van Santen

Nico
van Santen

Hoofduitvoerder

nico@trafficandmore.nl

Carlo Franke

Remon
Brands

Uitvoerder

remon@trafficandmore.nl

Erwin Stolk

Erwin
Stolk

Uitvoerder

erwin@trafficandmore.nl

Pjotr Hoogendijk

Pjotr
Hoogendijk

Uitvoerder

pjotr@trafficandmore.nl

Carlo Franke

Carlo
Franke

Projectleider Tenders

carlo@trafficandmore.nl

Carlo Franke

René
Hoogteijling

Contractmanager / Hoofd werkvoorbereiding

rené@trafficandmore.nl

Kasper Leeuw

Kasper
Leeuw

Jr Contractmanager

anne@trafficandmore.nl

Bo
Stempher

Jr Omgevingsmanager

bo@trafficandmore.nl

Sandra Mosch

Sandra
Mosch

Administratief Medewerkster

sandra@trafficandmore.nl

Anne Schakel

Anne
Schakel

Medewerkster Office Support

anne@trafficandmore.nl

Lex Verhoeff

Lex
Verhoeff

Project Engineer

lex@trafficandmore.nl

Carlo Franke

Wesley
Hoppenbrouwers

Project Engineer

wesley@trafficandmore.nl

Piet Jan Oudenampsen

Piet-Jan
Oudenampsen

Project Engineer

piet@trafficandmore.nl

Jesper
Kunkels

Werkvoorbereider

Marc Stavast

Marc
Satavast

Werkvoorbereider

marc@trafficandmore.nl

Arjan Sterenberg

Arjan
Sterenberg

Werkvoorbereider

arjan@trafficandmore.nl

Niels van der Velde

Niels
van der Velde

Assistent KAM Coördinator

Jos
Spijkers

Voorman

Wilfred de Vrught

Wilfred
de Vrught

Voorman

Twan
Stevens

Vakman 1

Aron
van der Veer

Vakman 1

Martijn
Boekhoorn

Vakman 1

Jelle
van Hemsbergen

Vakman 1

Dennis
Dekkers

Vakman 1

Erwin
Vink

Vakman 1

Niek
van Santen

Vakman 2

Bob Verkleij

Bob
Verkleij

Vakman 2

bob@trafficandmore.nl

Jordy de Bruijn

Jordy
de Bruijn

Vakman 2

Kay Poppema

Kay
Poppema

Vakman 2

Youri Jacobs

Youri
Jacobs

Vakman 2

Fred
Voorsluijs

Storings-Onderhoudmonteur

Daan Schouten

Daan
Schouten

Storings-Onderhoudmonteur

Wim
van den Berg

Werfmedewerker

Niels van der Velde

Maarten
Bouman

Werfmedewerker

Daan Hildebrand

Daan
Hildebrand

Werfmedewerker

Frank Hetterscheid

Frank
Hetterscheid

Werfmedewerker

Kevin Leedekerken

Kevin
Leedekerken

Werfmedewerker

Nick
Wissink

Protonna