+31(0)30-6878110

 

 

Bas
Stevens

 

Planner

 

Mike
Alberts

 

Logistiek Medewerker

mike@trafficandmore.nl

Axel van Oest

 

Axel
van Oest

 

Werfcoördinator

nico@trafficandmore.nl

 

Mark
Willemsen

 

Realisatiemanager

mark@trafficandmore.nl

Nico van Santen

 

Nico
van Santen

 

Hoofduitvoerder

nico@trafficandmore.nl

 

Arno
Schoonis

 

Hoofduitvoerder

arno@trafficandmore.nl

René Hoogteijling

 

Mark
van Dun

 

Uitvoerder

 

Kevin van Daatselaar

 

Projectleider Tenders

kevin@trafficandmore.nl

Carlo Franke

 

Carlo
Franke

 

Projectleider Tenders

nico@trafficandmore.nl

 

Fedde
Kuperus

 

Project Engineer

fedde@trafficandmore.nl

René Hoogteijling

 

René
Hoogteijling

 

Contractmanager

Kasper Leeuw

 

Kasper
Leeuw

 

Jr Contractmanager

anne@trafficandmore.nl

 

Bo
Stempher

 

Jr Omgevingsmanager

bo@trafficandmore.nl

 

Janine
Scheer

 

Medewerkster Bedrijfsbureau

janine@trafficandmore.nl

 

Ference
Jansson Schoofs

 

Medewerker Bedrijfsbureau

ference@trafficandmore.nl

Sandra Mosch

 

Sandra
Mosch

 

Administratief Medewerkster

sandra@trafficandmore.nl

Anne Schakel

 

Anne
Schakel

 

Medewerkster Office Support

anne@trafficandmore.nl

 

Mark
de Jong

 

Hoofd Engineering

mark2@trafficandmore.nl

Lex Verhoeff

 

Lex
Verhoeff

 

Project Engineer

lex@trafficandmore.nl

 

Dennis
van de Beek

 

Hoofdwerkvoorbereider

dennis@trafficandmore.nl

 

Marco
Wolbert

 

Sr Werkvoorbereider

marco@trafficandmore.nl

 

Marcel
Stoel

 

Werkvoorbereider

marcel@trafficandmore.nl

 

Jeroen
Grims

 

Werkvoorbereider

jeroen@trafficandmore.nl

 

Job
van Herk

 

Werkvoorbereider

job@trafficandmore.nl

 

Wessel
Hak

 

Werkvoorbereider

wessel@trafficandmore.nl

 

 

Cindy
van Oudheusden

 

Coördinator verkeersregelaars

 

Jos
Spijkers

 

Voorman

 

Twan
Stevens

 

Vakman 1

 

Aron
van der Veer

 

Vakman 1

 

Martijn
Boekhoorn

 

Vakman 1

 

Jelle
van Hemsbergen

 

Vakman 1

 

Michel
Otten

 

Vakman 1

 

Dennis
Dekkers

 

Vakman 1

 

Erwin
Vink

 

Vakman 1

 

Kevin
van der Ven

 

Vakman 2

 

Niek
van Santen

 

Vakman 2

 

Bryan
Verachtert

 

Vakman 2

Michael van Erp

 

Michael
van Erp

 

Vakman 2

Daan Schouten

 

Daan
Schouten

 

Vakman 2

 

Fred
Voorsluijs

 

Storings-Onderhoudmonteur

 

Wim
van den Berg

 

Werfmedewerker

Donny van de Berkt

 

Donny
van de Berkt

 

Werfmedewerker

Marian Kolijn

 

Marian
Kolijn

 

Werfmedewerkster

Amir Imamovic

 

Amir
Imamovic

 

Werfmedewerker

Niels van der Velde

 

Niels
van der Velde

 

Werfmedewerker