+31(0)30-6878110

 

 

 

Roeland
Kraan

 

Logistiek Manager

roeland@trafficandmore.nl

 

Thijs
Lamers

 

Technical Support

thijs@trafficandmore.nl

 

Arno
Schoonis

 

Hoofduitvoerder

arno@trafficandmore.nl

 

Fedde
Kuperus

 

Project Engineer

fedde@trafficandmore.nl

 

Sandra
Mosch

 

Administratief Medewerkster

sandra@trafficandmore.nl

 

Mark
de Jong

 

Project Support

mark2@trafficandmore.nl

 

Dennis
van de Beek

 

Hoofdwerkvoorbereider

dennis@trafficandmore.nl

 

Marco
Wolbert

 

Senior Werkvoorbereider

marco@trafficandmore.nl

 

Marcel
Stoel

 

Werkvoorbereider

marcel@trafficandmore.nl

 

Roel
Smeding

 

Werkvoorbereider

roel@trafficandmore.nl

 

 

Cindy
van Oudheusden

 

Coördinator verkeersregelaars

 

 

Bas
Stevens

 

Voorman

 

Jos
Spijkers

 

Voorman

 

Twan
Stevens

 

Vakman 1

 

Erwin
Vink

 

Vakman 1

 

Aron
van der Veer

 

Vakman 1

 

Martijn
Boekhoorn

 

Vakman 1

 

Sander
de Waal Malefijt

 

Vakman 2

 

Roel
Nieborg

 

Storings-Onderhoudmonteur

 

Fred
Voorsluijs

 

Storings-Onderhoudmonteur

 

Wim
van den Berg

 

Werfmedewerker

 

Osman
Saglik

 

Werfmedewerker